TENNESSEE STATE



Tennessee State Board of Directors Jun 2025 Meeting (9:30 AM CST 1-18-25) Wilson Fairgrounds

Call to Order- Mark Darnell Pledge & Prayer

Roll Call- Sherri Letner

Mark Darnell Lee Kies Jeff Jackson Keith Hickman Melissa Orton Tim Agee Gary Clinton Jason Noe Jereme Odom Lance Patton Patrick Paysinger Sherri Letner Gary Spears Jason Craig Tim Capps (Open-East) Josh Painter Curtis Rich

Approval of Jun 2024 Board Meeting Minutes – Sherri Letner Treasurer's Report- Dr. Tim Agee

Old Business Milan Hunt & HOF Nominations- Lee Kies Hunting for a Cure- Keith Hickman

New Business R3/Outreach- Josh Painter TWRA Reward- Mark Darnell Corporate/President Update- Mark Darnell TWRA Report- Roger Shields Regional Biologist Update- Derek Alkire RD Update- Tim Yates & Charlie Tollett

Election of Officers at June Meeting June Election of Board Members East : Jason Noe & Vacant Middle: Jeff Jackson & Melissa Orton West: Tim Agee & Gary Spears

Door Prizes- Joe Shults Meeting Adjourned- Mark Darnell